Swimming WA Instagram Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook
 | 

2015 SunSmart Dive & Try Swim Meets Results

Saturday, 31 January 2015 - Westside Christchurch Swimming Club

Saturday, 14 February 2015 - UWA Swimming Club

Monday, 16 February 2015 - Canning Lightning Swim Club

Saturday, 21 February 2015 - Arena Swimming Club (TBC)

Saturday, 21 February 2015 - Southshore Swimming Club 

Sunday, 22 February 2015 - Guildford and Kalamunda Districts

Saturday, 28 February 2015 - Rockingham Swimming Club

Sunday, 7 March 2015 - Breakers Swimming Club

Sunday, 7 March 2015 - Swan Hills Swimming Club 

Sunday, 15 March 2015 - Arena Swimming Club 2 

Saturday, 22 March 2015 - Leisurepark Lazers Swim Club 

Friday, 27 March 2015 - Albany Swimming Club 

Sunday, 29 March 2015 - Riverside Swimming Club 

Saturday, 9 May 2015 - SunSmart Dive N Try Final (TBC)

Sponsored By

  • Hancock Family Medical Foundation
  • Department of Sport and Recreation
  • SunSmart
  • Healthway
  • The West Australian
  • SCODY
  • Kott Gunning
  • Speedo
  • Channel 7
  • Aussie Natural Water
  • Swimmers World