Swimming WA Instagram Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook
 | 

2014 SunSmart Dive & Try Swim Meets Results

Sunday, 10th November - Kambalda

Saturday, 16th November - Swan Hills

Sunday, 24th November - Mt Barker

Sunday, 24th November - Pinjarra

Saturday, 7th December - Rockingham

Sunday, 15th December - Collie

Sunday, 15th December - Riverside

Saturday, 1st February - Westside

Sunday, 9th February - Guildford and Kalamunda

Sunday, 16th February - Southshore

Friday, 28th February - UWA Uniswim

Sunday, 2nd March - Breakers 

Saturday 22nd March - Leisurepark Lazers

Saturday, 8th March - Swan Hills #2

2014 SunSmart Dive & Try Swim Meets Results

Sunday, 10th November - Kambalda

Saturday, 16th November - Swan Hills

Sunday, 24th November - Mt Barker

Sunday, 24th November - Pinjarra

Saturday, 7th December - Rockingham

Sunday, 15th December - Collie

Sunday, 15th December - Riverside

Saturday, 1st February - Westside

Sunday, 9th February - Guildford and Kalamunda

Sunday, 16th February - Southshore

Friday, 28th February - UWA Uniswim

Sunday, 2nd March - Breakers 

Saturday 22nd March - Leisurepark Lazers

Saturday, 8th March - Swan Hills #2

Sponsored By

  • Hancock Family Medical Foundation
  • Department of Sport and Recreation
  • SunSmart
  • Healthway
  • The West Australian
  • SCODY
  • Kott Gunning
  • Speedo
  • Aussie Natural Water