Swimming WA Instagram Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook

2015 Swimmer of the Year Awards

The 2015 Swimmer of the Year Awards took place at the State Reception Centre in King's Park on Saturday, May 23th, 2015.

Australian Dolphin Swim Team member Brianna Throssell was named 2015 Lyn McClements Swimmer of the Year at the Swimming WA Swimmer of the Year Awards.

Madeleine Scott was awarded the 2015 Multi Class Swimmer of the Year, with Simon Huitenga picking up the 2015 Open Water Swimmer of the Year for the second-straight year.

For the full article please click here:http://wa.swimming.org.au/article.php?group_id=2780&id=2

Criteria and Nomination Forms:

Selection Criteria 

Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Selection Criteria

Nomination Form - Hall of Fame

Ticket Booking Form


Win great prizes at the 2015 Swimmer of the Year Awards courtesy of the Asthma Foundation of WA Raffle. A $10 raffle ticket will put you in the running to go home with one of these amazing prizes:








Sponsored By