Swimming WA Instagram Watch Swimming WA on YouTube Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook
 | 

Test page - Westpac

Contact Us

 

 

Mrs Gina Rinehart - Patron of Swimming WA

Mr Peter Katsambanis MLA - Vice Patron of Swimming WA

 

Darren Beazley - Chief Executive Officer   

darren.beazley@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Nerida Griffiths - Executive Assitant

nerida.griffiths@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Carolyn Morrison - General Manager Performance and People

carolyn.morrison@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Ron Woodbine - General Manager Marketing

ron.woodbine@wa.swimming.org.au

 

David Johnson - General Manager Commercial Operations

david.johnson@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Geoffrey Reid - General Manager Special Projects

geoffrey.reid@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Leigh Nugent - State Head Coach

 

Ryan Dye - Membership Manager

ryan.dye@wa.swimming.org.au

  

Georgi Powers - Club Services Coordinator

georgina.powers@wa.swimming.org.au

  

Josh McCleery - OWS Coordinator

josh.mccleery@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Cecily Clay - Development Officer

cecily.clay@wa.swimming.org.au

 

Laura Hamilton- Memberships and Administration Officer

laura.hamilton@wa.swimming.org.au  

 

Swimming WA 

Beatty Park Leisure Centre

220 Vincent Street North Perth WA 6006

Postal: PO Box 205, Leederville WA 6903

Telephone: 08 9328 4599

Email: waswim@wa.swimming.org.au

wa.swimming.org.au

Media Enquiries: media@wa.swimming.org.au or 0408 598 977

Swimming WA

Swimming WA is one of the leading sporting organisations in Western Australia, representing 83 clubs and more than 12,000 registered swimmers across the state.

Swimming WA is proudly Western Australian and leads the aquatic industry in the state. No matter whether it is Learn to Swim, competitive swimming in the pool, recreation swimming or holding open water events, our Association is focused on providing access to swimming wherever people may live in Western Australia.

Our aim is to create a well defined development pathway for swimmers, coaches, volunteers and officials at all levels and encourages swimmers to get involved from grass roots juniors through to world champions.

As a not-for-profit organisation, Swimming WA relies on its generous Sponsors and supporters, enabling the growth of swimming as a sport in Western Australia.

Our Vision

At Swimming WA, our Vision is simple:

“To ensure that swimming is an essential part of the Western Australian way of life”.

Our Mission

"Swimming WA will actively promote and provide opportunities that will increase participation in aquatic activities producing life-long swimmers and champions in the community".

To learn more read our 2015-18 Strategic Plan here.

Sponsored By