Staff

SWA Logo

  

Swimming WA Staff

  • Chief Executive Offer
  • Sophie Row

    Chief Executive Officer

    Email: sophie.row@wa.swimming.org.au

  • Participation and Member Services
    • Membership and affiliation
    • Club development
    • Regional servicing
    • Inclusion
    • Governance
    • Member protection

    Kirsty Read

    General Manager Participation and Member Services

    Email: kirsty.read@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Narelle Keys

    Membership and Participation Officer

    Email: membership@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Grace Hull

    Development and Inclusion Officer

    Email: development@wa.swimming.org.au & classification@wa.swimming.org.au

  • Organisational Sustainability
    • Finance
    • Marketing
    • Sponsorship
    • Alumni

    Josh McCleery

    General Manager Organisational Sustainability

    Email: josh.mccleery@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Jacqui Sanzone

    Finance Manager

    Email: finance@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Jarrad Lawford

    Marketing Communications Coordinator

    Email: marketing@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Subha Gunasekaran

    Finance Officer

    Email: accounts@wa.swimming.org.au

  • Competitive Pathways
    • Competitions
    • High performance
    • Open water

    Ben Harvey

    General Manager Competitive Pathways

    Email: ben.harvey@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Luke Gavin

    High Performance Lead

    Email: luke.gavin@wa.swimming.org.au
     

    Ryan Porter

    Projects Officer

    Email: events@wa.swimming.org.au & ows@wa.swimming.org.au

  • Capability Growth
    • Officials
    • Coaches

    Cathy Halsted

    Coach and Officials Development Manager

    Email: cathy.halsted@wa.swimming.org.au

  • WestSwim
    • WestSwim Lakelands
    • WestSwim Cragie

    Rebecca Hamer

    WestSwim Facilities and Operations Manager

    Email: rebecca.hamer@wa.swimming.org.au

Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top