Swimming WA Instagram Watch Swimming WA on YouTube Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook

Swimming WA Committees 2018/19 – 2019/20

Finance and Governance Committee

Mark Griffiths (Chair)

Nick Short

Peter Galvin

Bianca Zito

Darren Beazley


Honours and Awards Committee

Alf Matthews (Chair)

Peter Anderson

Greg Wilson

Holly Barratt

Shaza Salleh

Darren Beazley


Investment Committee

Tim Andrew (Chair)

Steven Boyce

Barry Cook

Darren Beazley


Swimming WA Operational Committees

2018/19 2019/20

Competition and Planning Committee

Robyn Arblaster

Tony Ball

Helen Harding

Helen Hull

Deb Jones

Chris Twomey

Darren Beazley


High Performance Committee

Tommaso D’Orsogna

Steven Hill

Leigh Nugent

Joanne Richards

Jamie Salter

Darren Beazley


Country Swimming Committee

Norm Bario

Dot Harris

Brittany Russell

Darryl Wood

Darren Beazley


Technical Education and Officials Committee

Kaye Bolger

Stella Carrara

Jacqui McNamara

Alison Tilt

Trevor Verran

Darren Beazley


Open Water Swimming Committee

Andrew Bloom

Sarah Kimber

Ralph McManis

Katherine Reynolds

Darren Beazley


Sponsored By