Swimming WA Instagram Watch Swimming WA on YouTube Follow Swimming WA on Twitter Like Swimming WA on Facebook
 | 

SunSmart Splash & Dash Series

 

2016-2017 FINALISTS LISTED HERE

SunSmart Splash & Dash Final Information 

Saturday 6 May 1pm, St Hilda's Swimming Pool

*All swimmers who made the top 8 are invited to participate, with ranks 9 and 10 as reserves.

More informaion coming to those selected soon

 


 

The SunSmart Splash & Dash Series is a development initiative from Swimming WA, designed to assist swimming clubs in attracting new members, and for schools and clubs to increase participation in swimming, regardless of ability or age.  

Carnivals will be held around WA from Feburary 2017 - April 2017 and swimmers are able to enter as many carnivals as they wish, provided they meet eligibility requirements. 

SunSmart Splash & Dash Locations 

Kambalda - Saturday 12 November 2016

 Bunbury - Sunday 20 November 2016

 Balga - Sunday 22 January 2017

 East Victoria Park - Sunday 5 February 2017

 Mount Claremont- Saturday 11 February 2017

 Mandurah - Sunday 12 February 2017

 Wongan Hills - Sunday 12 February 2017

Paraburdoo - Saturday 18 Feburary 2017

 Mosman Park - Saturday 18 February 2017

 Craigie - Sunday 19 February 2017

 Harvey - Sunday 19 February 2017

 Busselton - Sunday 19 March 2017

All Saints - Saturday 25 March

 Riverton- Saturday 1 April 2017

 Pannawonica - Thursday 6 April 2017


CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP

 

APPLICATION FOR THE 2017 SUNSMART SPLASH & DASH SERIES ARE NOW CLOSED

Host Club Application Form

Information Booklet

Carnival Checklist

Junior Swim Meet Model

Please email Youth Development Officer, Adele Schultz: [email protected]    

Sponsored By